Wolves of Geffen And Allies
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Wolves of Geffen And Allies

A page for the Hunters of the Night.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

What I like that makes me happy

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Simbalato
Experienced Wolf
Experienced Wolf
Simbalato

Number of posts : 415
Registration date : 2007-07-18

What I like that makes me happy Empty
PostSubject: What I like that makes me happy   What I like that makes me happy Icon_minitimeSat Jul 21, 2007 5:32 am

I am a writer and a chef even tho I ma only 14 I ma not a realy chef I just like cooking and wirting.ps I suck at typing.Life just seems still when I am writing like time has frozen and I have all the time in the world I just think about moments and what me and my friends will do.Writing gives me peace and calm in my world even when the darkest of times come.It is life I am adding a new part to it.

Cooking is fun and exciting for me.It doesn't give me peace or calm it gives me joy and exscitment.I love baking or cooking any foreign foodsor just seafood.One day I made mon cakes a japanesse food I couldn't stop making them untill I made the perfect one.

You can never give up on what u believe in tho untill u r in peace or joy.So work hard for your goal untill u earn it and be happy wiht urself.
Back to top Go down

What I like that makes me happy Empty
PostSubject: Re: What I like that makes me happy   What I like that makes me happy Icon_minitimeWed Oct 17, 2007 5:32 pm

Simb, since you like seafood, I have a nice little shrimp dish you might want to try.

Ingredients:

Squash, Zucchini, Spinach, Shrimp, Artificial (or real) Crab, Olive Oil, Lime Juice (Lemon Juice doesnt work), Penne (a type of pasta I think works well), and seafood spices (I prefer Old Bay).